Chi siamo

Direttore
Prof. Michele Alessandro Cavallo
Email: m.cavallo@ospfe.it
Tel. 0532237162 0532236292

Medici
Prof. De Bonis Pasquale Tel. 0532236815
Email: pasquale.debonis@unife.it
Dr. Farneti Marco Tel. 0532236815
Email: farneti_marco@hotmail.com
Dr. Lapparelli Marcello Tel. 0532236815
Email: m.lapparelli@libero.it
Dr. Capone Gennaro Tel. 0532236815
Email: gennaro0982@yahoo.it
Dr. Schivalocchi Roberta Tel. 0532236815
Email: roberta.schivalocchi@gmail.com
Dr. Trapella Giorgio Tel. 0532236815
Email: g.trapella@unife.it

Caposala di Reparto
Lauretta Bonato
Tel. 0532 237.098

Infermieri di Reparto (CPSI)
Ansaloni Nicola, Beccati Linda, Bassini Raffaele, Balestrazzi Monica, Checchi Marcella, Goberti Cristian, Martella Gisella, Pirazzini Sabina, Sivieri Diana, Terzi Fabrizio, Ugatti Irene